About Me


About Me.

4 thoughts on “About Me

  1. I’m a new blogger so I don’t really have any systems in place for starting to write a post. The main thing is for me to keep distractions to a minimum. This translates to having my kids and dog in a happy place to avoid the constant calls of “Mom, Mom” and the dog whining and barking to take him out. Do you have any special pre-blogging rituals that you use?

    Like

  2. First off I would like to say fantastic blog! I had a quick question that I’d like to
    ask if you don’t mind. I was curious to find out
    how you center yourself and clear your thoughts prior to writing.
    I have had a tough time clearing my mind in getting my
    thoughts out there. I do enjoy writing but it just seems like the first 10 to
    15 minutes are lost simply just trying to figure out
    how to begin. Any suggestions or tips? Kudos!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

